mot.bcsd.com - /Construction Consultants/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 11:39 AM <dir> 36x40 Relo from Hills
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9:13 AM <dir> BCSD Marquee Plans
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:40 PM <dir> College Heights Relo close out work
Friday, April 12, 2019 9:46 AM <dir> Ed Ctr - Warehouse
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 8:48 AM <dir> Frank West Parking Lot
Friday, March 22, 2019 1:00 PM <dir> Franklin Plans
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:55 AM <dir> IMC Relo on Warehouse
Monday, April 29, 2019 3:38 PM <dir> Krazan
Thursday, May 2, 2019 9:05 AM <dir> MOT Shop Plans
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:47 PM <dir> New School 3
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:20 PM <dir> New School Geo Tech Report
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:04 AM <dir> New School SWPP Doc
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9:50 AM <dir> Nichols HVAC - Prop 39
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:35 PM <dir> Owens Int Geo Tech Report
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:38 AM <dir> Owens Int Plans
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:02 AM <dir> Owens Inter Utility Bills
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:34 PM <dir> Owens Primary - Geotech Info
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 1:50 PM <dir> Owens Primary School
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:01 AM <dir> Owens Primary Utility Bills
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:45 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Garza
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:44 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Harris
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:44 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Hills
Friday, May 11, 2018 10:31 AM <dir> Prop 39 - Voorhies
Monday, May 13, 2019 9:53 AM <dir> Sierra - Prop 39 Mod - Addenda 1
Monday, May 13, 2019 10:04 AM <dir> Sierra - Prop 39 Mod - Addenda 2
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:11 AM <dir> Sierra School
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 11:30 AM <dir> Sierra School - Prop 39 Modernization
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:10 PM <dir> Williams - Structure abatement and demo
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:58 AM <dir> Williams Admin Expansion
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:42 AM <dir> Williams FA Equipment Info
Friday, March 22, 2019 1:39 PM <dir> Williams School Dwgs
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:58 AM <dir> Williams School Fire Alarm Replacement
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 1:36 PM <dir> XX Fletcher PMC Project Info