mot.bcsd.com - /Construction Consultants/


[To Parent Directory]

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 3:04 PM <dir> 36x40 Relo from Hills
Friday, June 21, 2019 1:51 PM <dir> BCSD Marquee Plans
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 1:40 PM <dir> College Heights Relo close out work
Monday, July 15, 2019 10:49 AM <dir> Ed Center Dwgs
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:27 AM <dir> Frank West Parking Lot
Friday, March 22, 2019 1:00 PM <dir> Franklin Plans
Monday, August 5, 2019 1:17 PM <dir> Hills elec dwgs
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10:55 AM <dir> IMC Relo on Warehouse
Monday, June 3, 2019 1:17 PM <dir> Jefferson Plans
Monday, April 29, 2019 3:38 PM <dir> Krazan
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:08 AM <dir> MOT Site
Monday, September 24, 2018 12:47 PM <dir> New School 3
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 3:20 PM <dir> New School Geo Tech Report
Thursday, June 21, 2018 8:04 AM <dir> New School SWPP Doc
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 8:08 AM <dir> Nichols - South 4 Relos
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 9:50 AM <dir> Nichols HVAC - Prop 39
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:35 PM <dir> Owens Int Geo Tech Report
Monday, March 11, 2019 8:38 AM <dir> Owens Int Plans
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:02 AM <dir> Owens Inter Utility Bills
Thursday, August 1, 2019 7:07 AM <dir> Owens Pri - temp elec dwgs
Monday, July 1, 2019 8:40 AM <dir> Owens Pri FA specs
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 12:34 PM <dir> Owens Primary - Geotech Info
Thursday, May 30, 2019 2:31 PM <dir> Owens Primary School
Thursday, July 18, 2019 10:38 AM <dir> Owens Primary Soils Report
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:01 AM <dir> Owens Primary Utility Bills
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 6:36 AM <dir> Pioneer Relo - FH
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:45 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Garza
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:44 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Harris
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 1:44 PM <dir> Prop 39 - Hills
Friday, May 11, 2018 10:31 AM <dir> Prop 39 - Voorhies
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 6:01 AM <dir> Railroad Studies
Monday, May 13, 2019 9:53 AM <dir> Sierra - Prop 39 Mod - Addenda 1
Monday, May 13, 2019 10:04 AM <dir> Sierra - Prop 39 Mod - Addenda 2
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 8:11 AM <dir> Sierra School
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 11:30 AM <dir> Sierra School - Prop 39 Modernization
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 12:10 PM <dir> Williams - Structure abatement and demo
Friday, May 17, 2019 8:58 AM <dir> Williams Admin Expansion
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 2:00 PM <dir> Williams ESA Info
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 9:42 AM <dir> Williams FA Equipment Info
Friday, March 22, 2019 1:39 PM <dir> Williams School Dwgs
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 10:58 AM <dir> Williams School Fire Alarm Replacement
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 1:36 PM <dir> Z Fletcher PMC Project Info